Contact us

AS Møre Codfish Comp. 
Gustav Stokkes veg 21
6057 Ellingsoey, Norway


Tel.: +47 70118550
Fax: +47 70118569
E-mail: mcod@codfish.no


Nils Helge Aarseth -
Managing Director: nha@codfish.no

Susanne Tennfjord Aarseth-           
Export dep: susanne@codfish.no

Kjetil Tennfjord Aarseth
Managing Dir. Gustav Stokke kjetil@codfish.no

Bente R. Larsen -
Export dep: bente@codfish.no

Susan K. Talbot
Export dep: susan@codfish.no

Frances Y. Løvnes -
Export dep: frances@codfish.no

Jens Christiansen -
Accounts dep: jens@codfish.no

 

  • * = required information
  • (*)
  • (*)
  • (*)
  • Enter the code below

  •   Captcha code
  • Refesh image