Contáctenos
AS Møre Codfish Comp. 
Gustav Stokkes veg 21
6057 Ellingsoey, Norway

Teléfono.: +47 70118550
Fax: +47 70118569
Correo electrónico: mcod@codfish.no


Nils Helge Aarseth -
Director administrativo: nha@codfish.no

Susanne Tennfjord Aarseth -
Sección de Exportación: susanne@codfish.no
  
Kjetil Tennfjord Aarseth
Director administrativo Gustav Stokke kjetil@codfish.no

Bente R. Larsen -
Sección de Exportación: bente@codfish.no

Susan K. Talbot
Sección de Exportación: susan@codfish.no

Frances Y. Løvnes -
Sección de Exportación: frances@codfish.no

Jens Christiansen -
Sección de contaduría: jens@codfish.no

Arnhild K. Leikanger -
Sección de contaduría: arnhild@codfish.no