Contactez-nous
AS Møre Codfish Comp. 
Gustav Stokkes veg 21
6057 Ellingsoey, Norway

Tél. :         +47 70118550
Télécopie : +47 70118569
Courriel : mcod@codfish.no



Nils Helge Aarseth -
Directeur général: nha@codfish.no

Susanne Tennfjord Aarseth -
Département export: susanne@codfish.no
  
Kjetil Tennfjord Aarseth
Directeur général Gustav Stokke kjetil@codfish.no

Bente R. Larsen -
Département export: bente@codfish.no

Susan K. Talbot -
Département export: susan@codfish.no

Frances Y. Løvnes -
Département export: frances@codfish.no

Jens Christiansen -
Comptabilité: jens@codfish.no

Arnhild K. Leikanger -
Comptabilité: arnhild@codfish.no