Contattaci

AS Møre Codfish Comp. 
Gustav Stokkes veg 21
6057 Ellingsoey, Norway


Tel.:  +47 70118550
Fax:  +47 70118569
E-mail: mcod@codfish.no


Nils Helge Aarseth -
Direttore amministrativo: nha@codfish.no

Susanne Tennfjord Aarseth -
Settore esportazione: susanne@codfish.no

Kjetil Tennfjord Aarseth
Direttore amministrativo Gustav Stokke kjetil@codfish.no

Bente R. Larsen -
Settore esportazione: bente@codfish.no

Susan K. Talbot
Settore esportazione: susan@codfish.no

Frances Y. Løvnes -
Settore esportazione: frances@codfish.no

Jens Christiansen -
Settore contabilità: jens@codfish.no