Kontakt oss

AS Møre Codfish Comp.
Gustav Stokkes veg 21
6057 Ellingsøy, Norge


 


Tel.: +47 70118550
Fax: +47 70118569
E-mail: mcod@codfish.no

 

Nils Helge Aarseth -
Daglig leder nha@codfish.no


Susanne Tennfjord Aarseth
Eksport avd. susanne@codfish.no

Kjetil Tennfjord Aarseth
Daglig leder Gustav Stokke kjetil@codfish.no


Bente R. Larsen -
Eksport avd. bente@codfish.no

 
Susan K. Talbot
Eksport avd. susan@codfish.no


Frances Y. Løvnes -
Eksport avd. frances@codfish.no


Jens Christiansen -
Regnskap avd. jens@codfish.no


Arnhild K. Leikanger -
Regnskap avd. arnhild@codfish.no
 

  • * = må fylles inn
  • (*)
  • (*)
  • (*)
  • Du må skrive inn koden under før du trykker på send knappen

  •   Captcha code
  • Trykk her for å få nytt