Fale conosco

AS Møre Codfish Comp. 
Gustav Stokkes veg 21
6057 Ellingsoey, Norway


Norway
Tel.: +47 70118550
Fax: +47 70118569
E-mail: mcod@codfish.no


Nils Helge Aarseth
Director Geral: nha@codfish.no

Susanne Tennfjord Aarseth
Dept. de Exportação: susanne@codfish.no

Kjetil Tennfjord Aarseth
Director Geral Gustav Stokke kjetil@codfish.no

Bente R. Larsen
Dept. de Exportação: bente@codfish.no

Susan K. Talbot
Dept. de Exportação: susan@codfish.no

Frances Y. Løvnes 
Dept. de Exportação: frances@codfish.no

Jens Christiansen 
Dept. de Contabilidade: jens@codfish.no

Arnhild K. Leikanger
Dept. de Contabilidade: arnhild@codfish.no